colorado-denver-2.jpg
I would like to ask you to sign up with the Best Hosting and read more web hosting reviews.

Let's Go on a Date!

If you want to join our madness as a new member, please check out our front page for important details.

Tentative Dates 2013-14

Date Day Ever-Changing Schedule
Jan 05 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jan 12 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jan 19 Sunday OFF
Jan 26 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Feb 02 Sunday Regular Rehearsal (Super Bowl)
Feb 09 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Feb 16 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Feb 23 Sunday OFF
Mar 02 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Mar 09 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Mar 16 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Mar 23 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Mar 30 Sunday OFF
Apr 06 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Apr 13 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Apr 19 Saturday Earth Day at the Heritage Center
Apr 20 Sunday OFF -- Easter
Apr 26 Saturday Mini UkeFest Arvada D-Note
Apr 27 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
May 03 Saturday Alley Festival - Morrison (10 a.m.)
May 04 Sunday Dress Rehearsal
May 11 Sunday OFF -- Mother's Day)
May 14 Wednesday Spring Concert!
May 18 Sunday OFF -- Time to rest up
May 25 Sunday OFF -- Memorial Day
Jun 01 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jun 08 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jun 12 Thursday Frederick Concert 6-8 p.m.
Jun 15 Sunday Optional Rehearsal (Father's Day)
Jun 22 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jun 29 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jul 06 Sunday OFF – July Fourth
Jul 13 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jul 20 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Jul 27 Sunday OFF
Aug 03 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Aug 10 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Aug 11 Monday Concert with Golden Eagle Concert Band
Aug 17 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Aug 24 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Aug 31 Sunday OFF – Labor Day
Sep 07 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Sep 14 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Sep 21 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Sep 28 Sunday OFF
Oct 05 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Oct 12 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Oct 19 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Oct 26 Sunday OFF
Nov 02 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Nov 09 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Nov 16 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Nov 23 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Nov 30 Sunday OFF – Thanksgiving
Dec 07 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Dec 14 Sunday Regular Rehearsal
Dec 21 Sunday OFF – Christmas
Dec 28 Sunday OFF – New Year's

 

Denver Ukulele Community

Don't forget the mad strummers of the Denver Ukulele Community (founded by our own Jim Venis) meet at Swallow Hill on the third and fifth Saturday of every month.

 

Contact Info

Register for classes. Gary Jugert's website. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to our newsletter

Free Joomla 1.7 Templates designed by College Jacke