RMUOLogoBW.jpg
I would like to ask you to sign up with the Best Hosting and read more web hosting reviews.

Let's Go on a Date!

If you want to join our madness as a new member, please check out our front page for important details.

Things change! Check our Latest Happenings page too.

2015 Day Notes
Jan 04 Sunday OFF
Jan 11 Sunday Regular Practice
Jan 18 Sunday Regular Practice
Jan 25 Sunday OFF
Feb 01 Sunday Regular Practice
Feb 08 Sunday Regular Practice
Feb 15 Sunday Regular Practice
Feb 22 Sunday OFF
Mar 01 Sunday Regular Practice
Mar 08 Sunday Regular Practice
Mar 15 Sunday Regular Practice
Mar 22 Sunday Regular Practice
Mar 29 Sunday OFF
Apr 05 Sunday OFF – Easter
Apr 12 Sunday Regular Practice
Apr 19 Sunday Regular Practice
Apr 26 Sunday Regular Practice
May 03 Sunday Regular Practice
May 10 Sunday Mother's Day Concert!
May 17 Sunday Regular Practice
May 24 Sunday OFF – Memorial Day
May 31 Sunday Regular Practice
Jun 07 Sunday Regular Practice
Jun 14 Sunday Regular Practice
Jun 21 Sunday OFF – Father's Day
Jun 28 Sunday Regular Practice
Jul 05 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Jul 12 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Jul 19 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Jul 26 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Aug 02 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Aug 09 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Aug 16 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Aug 23 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Aug 30 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Sep 06 Sunday Ukulele Summer Camp
Sep 13 Sunday Regular Practice
Sep 20 Sunday Regular Practice
Sep 27 Sunday Regular Practice
Oct 04 Sunday Regular Practice
Oct 11 Sunday Regular Practice
Oct 18 Sunday Regular Practice
Oct 25 Sunday OFF
Nov 01 Sunday Regular Practice
Nov 08 Sunday Regular Practice
Nov 15 Sunday Regular Practice
Nov 22 Sunday Regular Practice
Nov 29 Sunday OFF – Thanksgiving
Dec 06 Sunday Regular Practice
Dec 08 Tuesday Holiday Concert
Dec 13 Sunday Flash Mob
Dec 20 Sunday OFF – Christmas
Dec 27 Sunday OFF – New Year

 

Denver Ukulele Community

Denver Ukulele Community (founded by our own Jim Venis and expertly managed by the charming Doug Brown) meets at Swallow Hill on the third and fifth Saturday of every month.

Boulder Ukulele Group

Boulder Ukulele Group (founded by Sarah Goodroad) meets the second Saturday of every month.

 

Contact Info

Register for classes. Gary Jugert's website. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to our newsletter

Free Joomla 1.7 Templates designed by College Jacke